Welcome to the Global Search Awards


Due to the current situation and following careful consultation in line with World Health Organization advice, we have taken the decision to extend the final entry deadline until June 26, 2020, to allow you additional time to work on your entries. Click here for more information on how to enter. As always, we appreciate your ongoing support and understanding.

The Award ceremony has also moved to September 8, 2020.

The Awards

The Global Search Awards, in association with OnCrawl, will celebrate the very best in PPC, SEO and Content Marketing from across the globe. Judges will be looking to acknowledge and reward the world’s best agencies, campaigns and individuals working in the search industry.

The awards are brought to you by We Are Search, who deliver the highly successful international awards series The Search Awards comprising the UK Search Awards, the European Search Awards, the US Search Awards, the Canadian Search Awards, the MENA Search Awards, and the APAC Search Awards.

Are you good enough to compete on a global scale? Entries are welcomed from companies and individuals based in any country or region working in the search industry and entrants do not need to have entered any of our awards programmes to qualify. Campaigns can be either local to a specific country or region or worldwide.

The awards will feature a rigorous two step judging process by a panel of industry experts. Judges are not permitted to enter which ensures a highly ethical and transparent judging process.

The awards will be presented at a black tie awards gala on Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at Tribeca Rooftop in New York. The awards will be attended by an international who’s who in the search industry and will be the must attend event in the calendar for anyone looking to continue expansion on a global scale.

The Global Search Awards are brought to you by We Are Search and British events agency, Don’t Panic – reputable, ethical and credible awards organisers.


Entry Deadline


Judging Session


Shortlist Announced


Awards Ceremony